Recently Inspired by Springtime and Beautiful Weddings Abounding.

So, I don’t know if it’s just the nature of my age, or if everyone I know literally is getting married. Either way, I am happy for all of these people and hope that one day I have a dream wedding and great marriage of my own. On this topic, I know that not many ladies (or gentlemen) out there are thinking about marriage quite yet, but a girl can dream… right? I have a few years till the alter at least, but I am a sucker for weddings, dresses, engagement rings, wedding decor and of course obsessing over all of these things on Pinterest and dreaming about that special day that I look forward too. Also and most importantly , my Christian faith makes marriage to me more than a contract between two people, but a covenant under God and making a life-long, loving commitment to someone. I love southern themed weddings and classy, elegant, traditional dresses with lace. But here are some other wedding dresses that are quite popular now, inspired by the television hit series: Downtown Abbey 

 

Leave a comment